Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Ortho One Jacksonville

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

39 total reviews

Ortho One Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho One Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cornelius R.
Submitted 09/17/19
yea
Linda S.
Submitted 09/17/19
They are very nice and explain everything well would recommend them
Dale P.
Submitted 07/25/19
He was good as a Dr. but did not shake a hand to inform him self as who he was.
Shadarian W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Fady Bahri has such a welcoming personality. His team is awesome.
Trivonda P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great Experience same Dr. I saw when I was 15 still practicing it was an amazing day to see him and the staff was equally amazing.
Scott S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very efficient courteous and amazingly helpful
Mary F.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr seemed very knowledgeable and friendly
Robert B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very friendly
Aurora R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Georges El-Barhi and the staff was very pleasant during my entire visit. He explained everything so I could I could understand it. I would definitely refer anyone to come here!!!
Dionne G.
Submitted 03/07/19
I was seen right away following an auto accident. I had a fractured ankle and he sent me for a CT scan, put me in a splint and took very good care of me.
Janie T.
Submitted 02/21/19
Kind professional Understanding
Ora B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor's visit very short-didn't explain a lot to me per my visit
Zina G.
Submitted 02/19/19
I saw Dr. Bahri about an ankle hardware removal, and he was kind, attentive, and straight-forward...
Scott G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Bahri performed a full shoulder replacement of my right shoulder six weeks ago. The pain from the arthritis is completely gone!
Elina S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Bahri recently performed a total knee replacement on me and I am so very happy that he was my surgeon. He's very caring and wants only the best for his patients.
Dr. Bob M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Extremely through, excellent experience. My broken wrist, the result of an MVA, was treated with the latest casting material. The wrist is now healed and I am on the road to recovery. Very happy with performance of Dr. George G. Bahri. 5 star recommendation.
DR. ROBERT M.
Submitted 02/07/19
As a physician, I get to see a number of doctors. I pick the best for myself and my family. I had Dr. Fady Bahri repair my torn Achilles tendon at his Southside & Touchton Surgery Center. I could not be happier with the result. 5 star recommendation.
Karrie G.
Submitted 02/06/19
Total satisfaction with Ortho One . Everyone is very professional and kind . I recently had my second surgery, I absolutely recommend their services .
Sergio P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very knowledgeable. Very helpful.