Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Ortho One Jacksonville

Orthopedic Physicians located in Jacksonville, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Ortho One Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho One Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Rizk is terrific—thorough and responsive. Billing, however, needs some work. I used the website printed on the statement sent by his office and paid my balance in full. I continued to receive billing statements for several months, although the website showed zero balance. When I called Dr Rizk’s office and spoke with their billing person, I had to read the website posted on the statement so she could check the website. (?????) She confirmed that I had zero balance on the website and would post the payment, saying they don’t use that website anymore. I cannot imagine a business sending a bill with a website printed on the bill and not using that website—for months! But that’s what is happening.
Todd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Dr. Rizk is a compassionate professional. Everyone on his team was also excellent. I would recommend to any of my friends or family.
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He treated me with the utmost respect, always cheerful and toke the time to explain everything. The resulting surgery went perfectly and recovery went well. He is probably the best surgeon in his field.
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
THE REHAB PROGRAM REALLY HELPED BY ARM AND SHOULDER GREATLY. WOULD LIKE TO HAVE SOME MORE IF IT IS POSSIBLE. THANKS
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I had knee replacement surgery on both knees a month apart and have done great! Other medical professionals have commented on how well my scars look. Dr. Rizk is a great doctor and very personable!
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Never a long wait. Very personable doctor. Very knowledgeable and answers any and all questions. Cares food you and it shows.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Office staff are friendly, efficient, and very nice! Dr Rizk was the same as well as very professional, great people person an seem to genuine care for his patients! Need more doctors like him !!
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
When I first met Dr Rizk, I was taken aback by his forthrightness. He listened to me and spoke with confidence and obvious experience. I want the best of modern medicine applied with empathy, intellect, talent, and concern. I took a leap of faith and accepted his recommendations. I know the path forward will take time and patience. I'm glad he knows the way and I am happy to follow his recomentations.
Lola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I was having severe neck pain. Dr. Rizk, LISTENED to what I had to say about it. Took x-rays and scheduled an MRM but in the mean time he prescribed medication and followed up with me. I had a month with no pain at all. He diagnosed severe arthritis. I still have days that I have pain but not at all like before and I can manage it using the meds prn. Even more important than the pain relief, he took the time to listen.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Personable, caring, relatable, amiable…just a few of the adjective to describe Dr. Rizk. I always feel as if my concerns and questions are of the utmost importance to him.
ROSEMARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Rizk is an outstanding in physician and has an excellent bedside manner.
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Rizk did hip surgery on me and I have had many issues with previous surgeries. So far it seems things are going to be better. Dr. Rizk has the most wonderful bedside manner I have ever encountered in a doctor. He is very kind, caring, concerned and listens to me when I talk, never rushes me through an appointment. I have heard only very good things about him and everyone I speak to about him is in agreement that he is great.
Altamese H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Because Dr. Ralph Rizk specialize in knees and feet. And once I had my first visit my new doctor is very friendly and caring.
Gerald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great! DR. Rizk is a caring doctor who has helped me with my arthritis.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Doctor Rizk is awesome
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Rizk is professional, knowledgeable and personable. He listens and we make joint decisions based on all information and medical history, preferences, etc. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office runs on time!
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I have received excellent care. I was given necessary information to understand my surgery and what I needed to do to improve.
Steven C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Went to OrthoOne with 2 ailments. Agreed to physical therapy on back first, then the shoulder. Once the back was feeling better, I called to have the shoulder added. Within a day the necessary PT referral was sent to the therapists. I'm now receiving PY on my shoulder.
Edith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Mi experience is very good c thanks Dr Rizt Godblessyou