Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Ortho One Jacksonville

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Jacksonville, FL

40 total reviews

Ortho One Jacksonville always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ortho One Jacksonville below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 05/09/21
Great. George was very knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent staff. Thank you.
Kerry W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Pribl did my spinal surgeries excellent work..I feel a full recovery thanks to the corrective work he did..
Allante L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great Personality
Kerry W.
Submitted 12/03/20
professional corrective and very understanding of my situation...
Destiny C.
Submitted 11/21/20
This office was great! Chelsea got me in really fast. The dr was great I had a hard time relaxing my knee lol he was very nice and I feel safe in his care. I’ve never gotten surgery before so I expressed my concern and after talking to him I feel confident in letting him repair my knee.
HENRY B.
Submitted 11/04/20
the best
Raymond W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Bahri was very professional and kind, he got me set up with physical therapy and an MRI right away and I highly recommend him.
William C.
Submitted 07/02/20
The doctors and his employees are excellent
William D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Friendly and knowledgable.
Belkis N.
Submitted 06/30/20
I have received very good attention from the doctor. He has been very clear and professional in his explanation of methods and procedures in relation to my operation and treatment. I am satisfied and recommend it to other patients.
Mr J.
Submitted 02/15/20
Awesome
Wesley S.
Submitted 02/15/20
I was very impressed with the way that he listened to what I had to say. I finally found a doctor that I'm comfortable with. At the same time it was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone that I know that needs orthopedic surgery.
Harvey H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Thorough and caring
Christina H.
Submitted 02/14/20
All the staff were kind and courteous. I felt very comfortable and felt I was listened to.
Thomas D.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Bahri is a great doctor with an amazing staff. His surgical skills are beyond. Thank you Dr. Bahri.
Lisa G.
Submitted 01/12/20
You will be treated with kindness and respect as soon as you walk through the door. They listen, I mean really listen, to all of your concerns and do everything possible to help you lead a productive life.
William H.
Submitted 01/07/20
I finally have my shoulder feeling better. Thank you so much Dr. Bahri!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 10/29/19
They are just Totally awesome, friendly, informative, caring
Vincent B.
Submitted 10/20/19
They have Quick Service
Lakeshia N.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent!!!!